2017 Calendar

 

Please note, all main meetings are open to guests unless otherwise stated but some of the additional activities are members only.

THE 2017 PROGRAMME

Monday 16thJan – Shared harmonies singing workshop

Monday 20thFeb – Suffragette talk

Monday 20thMarch – WI Can Craft

Monday 24th April –  Calligraphy (please note the date change due to Easter)

Saturday 29th April: Rag Market

Monday 15th May – 100 Years of the WI + our Annual Meeting

Monday 19th June – Summer fete + party games

Monday 17th July – Womenscentre talk on domestic violence and self esteem

Monday 21st August  – Zumba

Monday 18th September – The Secret Diaries Of Anne Lister

Monday 16th October – Foraging walk TBC

Monday 20th November – Photography talk TBC

Monday 18th December – Christmas Party